Q&A with Aziz SancarCheck out our interview with Aziz Sancar at the University of North Carolina School of Medicine, who received part of the 2015 Nobel Prize in chemistry.
ASBMB President Natalie Ahn's columnIn the October issue of ASBMB Today, ASBMB President Natalie Ahn writes about the ASBMB's identity and annual meeting.
Zeitlinger receives Neaves Award

Julia Zeitlinger, associate investigator at the Stowers Institute for Medical Research in Kansas City, Mo., received the 2015 Neaves Award for her innovative approach to studying genome regulation.

Huganir named president of Society for Neuroscience

Richard Huganir, professor and director for the department of neuroscience and professor of biological chemistry and pharmacology and molecular sciences at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, has been elected president of the Society for Neuroscience.

[First] [Previous] [Next] [Last]